Contact

Contact

Verenigde Communistische Partij – VCP

Secretariaat:
Veenweg 70
9686 SK  Beerta

Tel: 0628991515

info@vcpoldambt.nl
0615 867 246


Fractievoorzitter:
Engel Modderman – 0615 867 246 : e.modderman@gemeente-oldambt.nl

Raadsleden:

Jan Kenter – 0640 466 888 : j.kenter@gemeente-oldambt.nl

Annemiek Noordegraaf – 0654 932 290 : a.noordegraaf@gemeente-oldambt.nl

Alma De Groot
: a.degroot@gemeente-oldambt.nl

Commissieleden:

Dennis Nanninga – (0597) 413 262 : d.nanninga@gemeente-oldambt.nl

Johannes Zoutman : j.zoutman@gemeente-oldambt.nl

Johan Meezen : J.Meezen@gemeente-oldambt.nl